The Doka SaaS administrator only can change or remove other Doka SaaS users.
This happens when a business user has been blocked or has forgotten the current password.
The System Admin User is allowed to change the respective user status from blocked to the New Password and set the new password for the first login by the business user.
After Saving (clicking the Tick in the Ribbon) the user status automatically changes to Expired.
The user must change the password on their next login.