The Created Syndication Master can be closed at any time for several reasons.
To close a Syndication Master, SCTCAN transaction is used. This transaction is only allowed when all connected Syndication Deal contracts are closed.
Select it from the menu item[Other Products -> Syndication -> Syndication Master > Close].
When you have made your changes, click on the ( ) Save function to save all the the data entered in the transaction to the database.